2017 Awards Winners

After over 5000 votes this year from the local community and surrounding areas, your winners for the 2017 St Neots Awards have been announced! In what was a fabulous evening celebrating our wonderful community, guests were treated to a fantastic three course meal, live entertainment from Lawrence Hill and disco!

We’d like to say a big thank you to the Awards team at St Neots Town Council along with our key supporters Black Cat 107!

If you missed all the action live on the night why not relive the live content via Facebook and Twitter! Lastly we’d like to send a big thank you to all our wonderful sponsors who so kindly supported this year’s event. Your 2017 winners in full below…


Fundraiser of the Year – sponsored by Rexroth Bosch Group

Alexis Ellison


Volunteer of the Year – sponsored by Leeds Day Solicitors 

Debbie Abbott


Sports Person of the Year – sponsored by Hunt & Coombs Solicitors

Erin Hall


Community Group/Project of the Year – sponsored by Lovett Sales & Letting

Riverside Miniature Railway


Sports Group/Club of the Year – sponsored by Giggs & Company

Falcon Flames


Lifetime Achievement Award – sponsored by Anchor Trust

Trevor Gunton


The Mayor’s Award – sponsored by the Mayor of St Neots

Sam & Liam Smith


We hope you have enjoyed following the awards this year!

With best wishes from

The St Neots Awards Team